О Компании

TELE-PAPER Малайзия

Tele-Paper является дочерней компанией Oji Group Japan.

Основана в 1989 году, TELE-PAPER Малайзия в настоящее время является крупнейшим сертифицированым ISO 9001 и ISO 13485 производителем в Юго-Восточной Азии на прямую поставку термопечати и термотрансферной продукции. Опираясь на более чем 28 лет опыта в термобумажной промышленности, TELE-PAPER превратилась в производителя полноценной термопродукции, работающая на двух заводах, охватывающих 40 000 квадратных метров с более чем 20 печатных машин и более 40 высокотехнологичных машин для резки.

Наши международные FSC сертификаты и утвержденные Советом Европы продукты, продолжают отстаивать глобальное присутствие нашего бренда в более чем 100 странах по всему миру, в которых мы являемся в настоящее время. Наши производственные возможности и технические ноу-хау привели нас к партнерским отношениям с рядом крупных брендов и продолжают приносить контракты от больших и престижных компаний по всему миру.

Наш успех заключается в нашей приверженности к качеству и сервису, которые мы отстояли в течение последних 28 лет. У нас есть возможности для удовлетворения даже самых строгих требований к качеству, чтобы помочь нашим клиентам повысить свои продажи;  защитить свою маржу  и свой бизнес от конкуренции.

Наша финансовая мощь дает нам возможности на широкомасштабные покупки, тем самым обеспечивая наши продукты экономически конкурентоспособными. TELE-PAPER всегда первыми выставляет новые разработки и продукцию Blue Ocean, что позволяет нашим клиентам эффективно конкурировать в любой сфере их деятельности.

thermal paper roll supplier

About Us

TELE-PAPER Malaysia : Thermal Paper Industry

Tele-Paper is a subsidiary of Oji Group Japan.

Founded in 1989, TELE-PAPER Malaysia is currently one of the largest thermal products manufacturer in South East Asia, certified with ISO 9001 and ISO 13485. Backed by more than 28 years of experience in the thermal paper industry, TELE-PAPER has grown into a full-fledged thermal products manufacturer operating from two factory sites, spanning across 40,000 square meters with over 20 printing presses and over 40 high-tech slitting machines.

Our CE approved products have further strengthened our global brand presence in more than 100 countries worldwide which we currently serve. Also, we can supply FSC® certified product upon request. Our operational capabilities and sound technical know-how has garnered us OEM partnerships with several major brands and continued preferred supplier contracts with major and prestigious companies worldwide.

Our success lies in our commitment towards quality and service which we have upheld for the last 28 years. We have the capabilities to meet even the most stringent quality requirements to help our customers improve their sales; protect their margins and their business against competition.

Our financial strength gives us bulk purchase capabilities to ensure our products such as ncr paper, pos paper rolls, thermal paper roll, consignment note and other products are cost competitive. TELE-PAPER is always at the forefront in identifying, developing and introducing new BLUE OCEAN products to enable our customers to compete effectively in whichever markets they are operating in.

thermal paper roll supplier

Our Global Network of Customers

We export to more than 100 countries worldwide
job