من نحن

شركة تيلي-بيبر (Tele-Paper) في ماليزيا

Tele-Paper is a subsidiary of Oji Group Japan.

تأسست شركة تيلي-بيبر (TELE-PAPER) عام 1989 في ماليزيا وهي حالياً أكبر مُصنِّع لمنتجات النقل الحراري حاصلة على شهادة الجودة ISO 9001 وISO 13485 في جنوب شرق آسيا. نمت شركة تيلي-بيبر (TELE-PAPER) على مدار أكثر من 28 عاماً من الخبرة في مجال صناعة الورق الحراري، وأصبحت معملاً متكاملاً للمنتجات الحرارية عبر موقعي تصنيع لها تمتد على مساحة 40,000 متر مربع وتحوي أكثر من 20 مطبعة وأكثر من 40 آلة قص عالية التقنية.

إن منتجاتنا مُصدَّقة من قبل مجلس الإشراف على الغابات ®FSC وحائزة على شهادة المطابقة الأوروبية CE مما أدى إلى تعزيز حضور علامتنا التجارية العالمية في أكثر من 100 بلد في جميع أنحاء العالم. إن قدراتنا التشغيلية ومعرفتنا التقنية الجيدة جعلتنا نحصل على شراكات مع العديد من العلامات التجارية الكُبرى في تصنيع المعدات الأصلية OEM، وهي سبب استمرار عقود التوريد مع الشركات الكُبرى والمرموقة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

إن سر نجاحنا هو التزامنا بالجودة والخدمة على مدى 28 عاماً. لدينا إمكانيات قادرة على تحقيق متطلبات الجودة الأكثر صرامةً لمساعدة عملائنا على تحسين مبيعاتهم وحماية هوامش ربحهم وأعمالهم ضد منافسيهم.

تمنحنا قوتنا المالية قدرات كبيرة للشراء بالجملة مما يضمن قدرة منتجاتنا على المنافسة من حيث التكلفة. إن شركة تيلي-بيبر (TELE-PAPER) دائماً في الطليعة بالنسبة لتحديد وتطوير وتقديم منتجات جديدة وفق استراتيجية المحيط الأزرق BLUE OCEAN (القدرة على التمايز وفتح مجال جديد في السوق بتكلفة منخفضة دون أي منافسة من قبل شركات أخرى) لتمكين عملائنا من المنافسة بفعَّالية في الأسواق التي يعملون فيها أياً كانت.

شبكة عُملائنا العالمية

thermal paper roll supplier

/div>

About Us

TELE-PAPER Malaysia : Thermal Paper Industry

Tele-Paper is a subsidiary of Oji Group Japan.

Founded in 1989, TELE-PAPER Malaysia is currently one of the largest thermal products manufacturer in South East Asia, certified with ISO 9001 and ISO 13485. Backed by more than 28 years of experience in the thermal paper industry, TELE-PAPER has grown into a full-fledged thermal products manufacturer operating from two factory sites, spanning across 40,000 square meters with over 20 printing presses and over 40 high-tech slitting machines.

Our CE approved products have further strengthened our global brand presence in more than 100 countries worldwide which we currently serve. Also, we can supply FSC® certified product upon request. Our operational capabilities and sound technical know-how has garnered us OEM partnerships with several major brands and continued preferred supplier contracts with major and prestigious companies worldwide.

Our success lies in our commitment towards quality and service which we have upheld for the last 28 years. We have the capabilities to meet even the most stringent quality requirements to help our customers improve their sales; protect their margins and their business against competition.

Our financial strength gives us bulk purchase capabilities to ensure our products such as ncr paper, pos paper rolls, thermal paper roll, consignment note and other products are cost competitive. TELE-PAPER is always at the forefront in identifying, developing and introducing new BLUE OCEAN products to enable our customers to compete effectively in whichever markets they are operating in.

thermal paper roll supplier

Our Global Network of Customers

We export to more than 100 countries worldwide
job